Management

LHOC onsite property Management

Meet our Team 

Margaret Costello 

Property Manager 

Mcostello@LHOCORP.com

 

Piotr Moscicki

Superintendent

maintenance@lhocorp.com

 

 

Karen Lohman

Administrative Assistant

klohman@lhocorp.com

Stacy Savva

Administrative Assistant

Asavva@lhocorp.com

Christine Romero

Administrative Assistant

Cromero@lhocorp.com

 

 

 

Nicholas Santo

Clubhouse Manager

NSanto@lhocorp.com

Clubhouse@lhocorp.com

 

image

Shares of   new york

sales office- Beechurst

Paul and Marsha Gellert- both licensed real estate agents and longtime residents of the local community – and current residents of Cryder Point – will spearhead the sales & marketing effort. Paul is a retired real estate developer who has built over 2,000 cooperative and condominium units as well as a variety of other Class A real estate assets. Marsha has been in the service and retail business for over 40 years – most notably at Hazels’ House of Shoes. Many of you already know Marsha – so come by and say hello.

Website

Le havre board

meet our members

STANLEY GREENBERG

President

Stanley.Greenberg@lehavreonthewater.com

  

STEVEN YOUNG

Vice President

Steven.Young@lehavreonthewater.com

 

RAYMOND BERGEN

Treasurer

Raymond.Bergen@lehavreonthewater.com

 

LORI DESTEFANO

Secretary

Lori.Destefano@lehavreonthewater.com

 

THOMAS AFFATATO

Board Member

Thomas.Affatato@lehavreonthewater.com

 
PENNI NUSSBAUM

Board Member

Penni.Nussbaum@lehavreonthewater.com

 

MITCHEL BREIDBART

Board Member

Mitchel.Breidbart@lehavreonthewater.com

 

JUDITH DENSKY

Board Member

Judith.Densky@lehavreonthewater.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

/ keep in touch

Le Havre Owners Corp

168-68 9th Ave,

Whitestone, NY 11357

Phone. 718-767-7400

Email. Info@lhocorp.com