Management

LHOC onsite Management

Meet our Team 

Margaret Costello 

General Manager 

Mcostello@lhocorp.com

 

Piotr Moscicki

Superintendent

maintenance@lhocorp.com

 

Karen Lohman

Administrative Assistant

klohman@lhocorp.com

 

Amanda Sipala

Accounts Payable | Administrative Assistant

asipala@lhocorp.com

 

Susana Mendez

Receptionist | Administrative Assistant

smendez@lhocorp.com

 

Amber Vaccaro

Clubhouse Manager

Clubhouse@lhocorp.com

 

image

Shares of New York

ON-SITE SALES OFFICE

Shares of New York has operated the on-site sales office at Le Havre since 2004 when Bobby Gellert, its founder and owner, purchased 220 apartments and was the Holder of Unsold Shares.

Not what you would expect of typical real estate intermediaries, Bobby and his team share a unique owner’s perspective, having been a landlord, managed and renovated apartments, participated on the board of directors and keenly understand the financials and the governing corporate documents of the cooperative corporation.

Additionally, Shares of New York is a local expert on the valuation of the shares/apartments and continues to use effective digital technology, authentic customer service and tactical marketing strategies that has helped to increase value for shareholders throughout the years.

Shares of New York represents both Sellers and Buyers and their sales office is located at 166-10 Powells Cove Blvd, Bldg.#24, Ground Floor.

You can reach Shares of New York at 718-747-0700 and http://www.sharesofny.com.

Website

Le Havre Board of Directors

meet our members

STANLEY GREENBERG

President

  

STEVEN YOUNG

Vice President

 

RAYMOND BERGEN

Treasurer

 

MITCHELL BREIDBART

Secretary

 

 CRYSTAL CHILTON

Board Member

 

THOMAS AFFATATO

Board Member

 

PENNI NUSSBAUM

Board Member

 

JUDITH DENSKY

Board Member

 

CARLA DESTEFANO

Board Member

 

ISRAEL SPIRA

 Board Member:

(Whitestone Equities, LLC)

 

Contact Us:

BOARD@LHOCORP.COM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

keep in touch

Le Havre Owners Corp

168-68 9th Ave,

Whitestone, NY 11357

Phone. 718-767-7400

Email. Info@lhocorp.com