Management

LHOC onsite Management

Meet our Team 

Margaret Costello 

General Manager 

Mcostello@lhocorp.com

 

Piotr Moscicki

Superintendent

maintenance@lhocorp.com

 

Karen Lohman

Administrative Assistant

klohman@lhocorp.com

 

Diana Sholomova

Accounts Payable | Receptionist 

dsholomova@lhocorp.com

 

Christine Romero

Administrative Assistant

Cromero@lhocorp.com

 

Danny Littel

Clubhouse Manager

Clubhouse@lhocorp.com

 

image

Shares of   new york

ONSITE SALES OFFICE

Paul and Marsha Gellert, licensed real estate agents, longtime residents of the local community and current residents of Cryder Point spearhead the Sales & Marketing effort at Le Havre.


Paul is a retired real estate developer who has built over 2,000 cooperative and condominium units as well as a variety of other Class A real estate assets.


Marsha has been in the service and retail business for over 40 years and is an expert in the real estate business.


The sales office is located at 166-10 Powells Cove Blvd (B#24)

Website

Le havre board of directors

meet our members

STANLEY GREENBERG

President

  

STEVEN YOUNG

Vice President

 

RAYMOND BERGEN

Treasurer

 

MITCHELL BREIDBART

Secretary

 

CRYSTAL CHILTON

Board Member

 

THOMAS AFFATATO

Board Member

 

PENNI NUSSBAUM

Board Member

 

JUDITH DENSKY

Board Member

 

CARLA DESTEFANO

Board Member

 

ISRAEL SPIRA

 Board Member:

(Whitestone Equities, LLC)

 

Contact Us:

BOARD@LHOCORP.COM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

keep in touch

Le Havre Owners Corp

168-68 9th Ave,

Whitestone, NY 11357

Phone. 718-767-7400

Email. Info@lhocorp.com